http://ru.dreamlatindress.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обувь для танцев > Мужская бальные туфли

Мужская бальные туфли

Категория продукта Мужская бальные туфли, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мужская бальные туфли, Мужская танцевальная обувь поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мужские танцевальные кроссовки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Мужская обувь для бальных танцев Великобритания

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: Y351002

Место происхождения: Китай

Обувь для бальных танцев Y351002 Эта сказочная бальная танцевальная обувь Waltz Latin идеально подходит для различных танцев, включая стандартные танцы, аргентинское танго или сальсу. Специально разработанный каблук смягчает удары, а мягкий носок...
Обувь для бальных танцев кошка

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: Y352801

Место происхождения: Китай

Мужская танцевальная обувь Y352801 Эта удивительная мужская черная танцевальная обувь идеально подходит для различных танцев, в том числе танго, сальсы, аргентинского или стандартного танца. Специально разработанный каблук смягчает удары, а мягкий...
Бальные туфли для мужчин

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: 250303

Место происхождения: Китай

Черные бальные туфли для мужчин Размер 9 Эти крутые бальные латинские туфли для бальных танцев имеют один оттенок уникального дизайна. Идеально подходит для бальных танцев. Подошва предлагает невероятную гибкость и комфорт для начинающих танцоров....
Размер 11 гладкие бальные туфли

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: 250508

Место происхождения: Китай

Мужская бальная обувь 250508 Эта мода Размер 12 Мужская обувь для бальных танцев онлайн имеет два тона для уникального дизайна. Идеально подходит для мужских танцевальных стилей. Подошва предлагает невероятную гибкость и комфорт для профессиональных...
Широкие мужские туфли для бальных танцев

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: Y350810

Место происхождения: Китай

Профессиональная обувь для танцев Y350810 Эта мода мужская бальная обувь имеет три тона для уникального дизайна. Вспомните припадок ст. С добавлением этой новой дизайнерской танцевальной обуви , идеально подходящей для мужских стилей бальных танцев....
Бальные туфли мужские

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: Y353101

Место происхождения: Китай

Мужская обувь для бальных танцев Y353001 Эта модная стильная мужская танцевальная обувь сочетает в себе два разных материала, которые моментально выделяют этот стиль. Обеспечивая достаточное пространство и дизайн на шнуровке, этот предмет...
Гладкая бальная обувь для мужчин

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: 250902

Место происхождения: Китай

Кожаная танцевальная обувь 250902 Эта мода мужская бальная обувь имеет два тона для уникального дизайна. Идеально подходит для мужских стилей бальных танцев. Подошва предлагает невероятную гибкость и комфорт для танцоров. Превосходный дизайн каблука...
Гладкие бальные туфли онлайн для мужчин

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Место происхождения: Китай

производительность: 50000

Профессиональная танцевальная обувь размер 12 Эта мода мужская бальная обувь имеет два тона для уникального дизайна. Идеально подходит для мужских стилей бальных танцев. Подошва предлагает невероятную гибкость и комфорт для танцоров. Превосходный...
Широкая танцевальная обувь для мужчин

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: Y353001

Место происхождения: Китай

Широкая профессиональная танцевальная обувь Y353001 Эта модная стильная мужская бальная обувь сочетает в себе два разных материала, которые моментально выделяют этот стиль. Обеспечивая много места и дизайн на шнуровке, этот предмет обеспечивает...
Мужская стандартная танцевальная обувь CA

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: Y352605

Место происхождения: Китай

Мужская танцевальная обувь Y351002 Эти сказочные мужские черные бальные латинские туфли для бальных танцев идеально подходят для различных танцев, включая танго, аргентинский, сальсу или стандартные танцы. Специально разработанный каблук смягчает...
Мужская обувь для бальных танцев с камнями Великобритания

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: Y352604

Место происхождения: Китай

Профессиональная обувь для танцев Y352604 Эти сказочные танцевальные туфли Salsa Tango идеально подходят для различных танцев, включая стандартные танцы, аргентинское танго или сальсу. Специально разработанный каблук смягчает удары, а мягкий носок...
Обувь для бальных танцев

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: Y352901

Место происхождения: Китай

Широкие облегающие мужские бальные туфли Y352901 Это , несомненно , стильный танец обуви `s сочетает в себе два различных материалов , которые мгновенно делает этот стиль выделиться. Предлагая много пространства и дизайн на шнуровке, этот предмет...
Мужская обувь для бальных танцев

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: 250100

Место происхождения: Китай

Профессиональная танцевальная обувь 250100 Эта мода мужская бальная обувь имеет два тона для уникального дизайна. Идеально подходит для бальных танцев. Подошва предлагает невероятную гибкость и комфорт для танцора. Превосходный дизайн каблука...
Черные бальные туфли Мужчины

марка: Dreamdanceshoes

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Pair

Модель: 250901

Место происхождения: Китай

Черная мужская бальная обувь 250901 Эта удивительная танцевальная обувь имеет два тона для уникального дизайна. Хорошо для мужчин стилей бальных танцев. Подошва предлагает невероятную гибкость и комфорт для начинающих. 1-дюймовый дизайн каблука...
Китай Мужская бальные туфли Поставщики

Посмотрите и почувствуйте себя профессионалом в бальном зале, не заплатив цену. Наш 1-дюймовый стандартный ботинок - идеальный ботинок для любого человека, начинающего бальный танец или нуждающийся в легкой обуви для сцены. В нем есть мягкий верх с мягкой стелькой и стойкой на пятке, а также подошва из замши и передних стоп для всего необходимого количества Прочная, но гибкая, позволяющая делать все формы бальных танцев.


- Мягкий, эластичный и прочный верхний PU

- 1 «Стандартный стиль обернутый каблук с верхним лифтом замши - сшитый для обеспечения безопасности, чтобы предотвратить расслоение

- Полная подошва замши

- 3/4 хвостовик

- Ударно-поглощающая стелька для губки и пятка

- Сильная стойка пятки для максимальной поддержки лодыжки

- Начните с мужской размерной обуви

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
linda Ms. linda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.dreamlatindress.com
Home > Products > Mens Dance Shoes > Mens Ballroom Shoes

Mens Ballroom Shoes

Product categories of Mens Ballroom Shoes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mens Ballroom Shoes, Mens Ballroom Dance Shoes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mens Dance Shoes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Mens ballroom dance shoes uk

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: Y351002

Place of Origin: China

Ballroom Dance Shoes Y351002 This fabulous Ballroom Waltz Latin Shoes is perfect for a variety of dances including standard dance Argentine Tango or Salsa The specially designed heel softens impacts while the soft toe box offers a comfortable fit...
China Mens Ballroom Shoes of with CE
Shoes for ballroom dancing ca

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: Y352801

Place of Origin: China

Mens Dance Shoes Y352801 This amazing mens black dance shoe is perfect for a variety of dances including Tango Salsa Argentine or standard dance The specially designed heel softens impacts while the soft toe box offers a comfortable fit and total...
China Manufacturer of Mens Ballroom Dance Shoes
Ballroom shoes for men

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: 250303

Place of Origin: China

Black Ballroom shoes for men Size 9 This cool Ballroom Waltz Latin Shoes have one tone for an unique design Ideal for ballroom dancing styles The sude sole offers incredible flexibility and comfort for the beginning dancers Special heel design...
Customized Mens Dance Shoes Made in China
Size 11 smooth ballroom shoes

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: 250508

Place of Origin: China

Mens Ballroom Shoes 250508 This fashion Size 12 Men s ballroom Dance Shoes online have two tone for an unique design Ideal for mens smooth dance styles The sude sole offers incredible flexibility and comfort for the professional dancers Perfect heel...
Professional Manufacturer of Professional Dancing Shoes
Wide fitting mens ballroom dance shoes

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: Y350810

Place of Origin: China

Professional Dancing Shoes Y350810 This fashion Mens Ballroom Shoes have three tone for an unique design Recall the fit of Art With the addition of these new designed dance shoes ideal for mens ballroom dance styles The sude sole offers incredible...
China Supplier of Mens Ballroom Shoes
Ballroom shoes for mens

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: Y353101

Place of Origin: China

Mens Ballroom Dance Shoes Y353001 This fashion stylish men s dancing shoe combines two different materials that instantly makes this style stand out Providing plenty of space and a lace up design this piece provides a secure and comfortable feel...
Expert Manufacturer of Mens Ballroom Dance Shoes
Smooth ballroom shoes for men

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: 250902

Place of Origin: China

Leather Dance Shoes 250902 This fashion Mens Ballroom Shoes have two tone for an unique design Ideal for mens ballroom dance styles The sude sole offers incredible flexibility and comfort for the dancers Excellent heel design bringing sole material...
Competitive Mens Dance Shoes China Manufacturer
Smooth ballroom shoes online for men

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 50000

Professional Dancing Shoes Size 12 This fashion Mens Ballroom Shoes have two tone for an unique design Ideal for mens ballroom dance styles The sude sole offers incredible flexibility and comfort for the dancers Excellent heel design bringing sole...
High Quality Professional Dancing Shoes China Manufacturer
Wide fit dance shoes for mens

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: Y353001

Place of Origin: China

Wide fit Professional Dancing Shoes Y353001 This fashion stylish Mens Ballroom Shoes combines two different materials that instantly makes this style stand out Providing plenty of space and a lace up design this piece provides a secure and...
China Mens Ballroom Shoes Supplier
Mens standard dance shoes CA

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: Y352605

Place of Origin: China

Mens Dance Shoes Y351002 These fabulous mens black Ballroom Waltz Latin Shoes are perfect for a variety of dances including Tango Argentine Salsa or standard dance The specially designed heel softens impacts while the soft toe box offers a...
China Factory of Mens Ballroom Dance Shoes
Mens ballroom dance shoes with stones uk

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: Y352604

Place of Origin: China

Professional Dancing Shoes Y352604 These fabulous Salsa Tango Dance Shoes are perfect for a variety of dances including standard dance Argentine Tango or Salsa The specially designed heel softens impacts while the soft toe box offers a comfortable...
Mens ballroom dance shoes

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: 250100

Place of Origin: China

Professional Dancing Shoes 250100 This fashion Mens Ballroom Shoes have two tone for an unique design Ideal for ballroom dance styles The sude sole offers incredible flexibility and comfort for the dancer Excellent heel design bringing sole material...
Shoes for ballroom dancing

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: Y352901

Place of Origin: China

Wide fitting Mens Ballroom Shoes Y352901 This undeniably stylish men s dance shoe combines two different materials that instantly makes this style stand out Offering plenty of space and a lace up design this piece provides a secure and comfortable...
Black ballroom shoes Men

Brand: Dreamdanceshoes

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Pair

Model No.: 250901

Place of Origin: China

Black Mens Ballroom Shoes 250901 This amazing Dance Shoes have two tone for an unique design Good for Men ballroom dancing styles The sude sole offers incredible flexibility and comfort for the beginners 1 inch heel design bringing sole material...
China Mens Ballroom Shoes Suppliers

Look and feel like a top ballroom professional without paying the price. Our 1" heel standard shoe is the perfect shoe for any man beginning ballroom dance or needing a lightweight shoe for the stage. Features a soft upper with padded insole and firm heel counter, and a suede heel and forefoot soles for just the right amount of traction. Supportive yet flexible, allowing you to do all forms of ballroom dance.


- Soft, supple and durable PU upper

- 1" Standard style wrapped heel with suede top lift - stitched for security to prevent delamination

- Full suede outsole

- 3/4 shank

- Shock-absorbing sponge insole and heel

- Strong heel counter for maximum ankle support

- Begin with men`s street shoe size

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
linda Ms. linda
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier