http://ru.dreamlatindress.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дамы танцевальные платья > Леди латинское платье

Леди латинское платье

Категория продукта Леди латинское платье, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Дамы латинские платья, Латинское платье поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Латинские платья R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Юбки латинского танца великобритании

марка: Dream Dance Shoes

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L954

Латинское платье L954 Вы непременно ошеломите это женское латинское платье с высокой горловиной и замысловатыми выгоревшими камнями с цветами, расположенными спереди и на длинных рукавах. Блестящий акцент добавляет яркий блеск, который бросается в...
Детские латинские танцевальные топы

марка: Dream Dance Shoes

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L959

Женские латинские платья L959 Это красное латиноамериканское платье с женственным левым плечом и вырезом в форме экипажа, это платье будет выглядеть неотразимо на вас. это Девушки Латинское платье украшено камнями AB preciosa. Это яркое платье Sexy...
Дамы из латинского танца

марка: Dream Dance Shoes

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L958

Рубашка латинского танца L958 Эта розовая танцевальная рубашка Latin & Rhythm с женским левосторонним дизайном с вырезом экипажа, Rhythm Dance Shirt, наверняка будет выглядеть неотразимо на вас. Эти женские латинские платья украшены камнями AB...
Красные латинские бальные юбки

марка: Dream Dance Shoes

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L928

Женские латинские платья L928 Красиво выглядят во время кружева в Girls Latin Dress с воротником с низкой шеей и без рукавов. Милая шея и сексуальная, откидывающаяся спина мгновенно узнают вас во время танца. Красные и черные полосы спереди придают...
Зеленые костюмы для латинских танцев

марка: Dream Dance Shoes

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L948

Латинское платье L948 Покажите свои движения в этом платье для девочек латинское с горловиной и рукавами с открытыми плечами. Глубокая V-образная спинка, полностью украшенная камнями AB preciosa, добавляет элегантности, чтобы подчеркнуть стиль, в то...
Зеленый латинский костюм для танцев

марка: Dream Dance Shoes

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L955

Sexy Lady Dance Dress L955 Latin платье Модель , показывающая женский, левая сторона вне-плечо дизайна с вырезом экипажа, это девушка Latin платье гарантировано выглядеть неотразимым на you.This зеленый латинского платье сделано из бархатной ткани ,...
Конкурс танцевальных костюмов для девочек

марка: Dream Dance Shoes

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L931

Латинское платье L931 Это удивительное латинское платье имеет квадратную шею и рукава с открытыми плечами, которые придают этому изделию соблазнительные нотки, а спереди и сзади украшены большими цветочными аппликациями. Юбка украшена кокетливой...
Черные костюмы для танцевального конкурса

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L945

Женские латинские платья L945 Поймай все глаза в этом латинском платье с простой сердечной шеей и без рукавов. Глубокий дизайн с открытой спиной добавляет очарования стилю, а объемная юбка с бусинами и бахромой отлично смотрится с каждым поворотом....
ebay латинские танцевальные платья для девочек

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L935

Ebay платье для латиноамериканских танцев для девочек L935 Покажите свои ноги в этом коротком латинском платье с изображением лодочки. Идеально завершить этот образ стильной бархатной аминальной тканью. Платье Girls Latin в основном выполнено из...
Зеленое платье латинского танца

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L951

Женское латинское платье L951 Выглядите великолепно в этом милом двухслойном женском тренировочном платье с вырезом в форме сердца, V-образным вырезом сзади и асимметричной эмлией. Плавные рукава подчеркивают дизайн, а юбка с рюшами придает вашему...
Дамы латинские танцевальные платья

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L938

Женское латинское платье L938 Этот великолепный образ подчеркнет вашу красоту благодаря изысканной, изысканной передней части и контрастной сексуальной открытой спине! Это сексуальное женское танцевальное платье выполнено из черной лайкры и покрыта...
Костюмы сальсы для соревнований

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L2006

Латинские платья с открытой спиной L2006 Удивительно современное и выразительное, это женское латинское платье из чистого эластичного лайкры и шелкового трикотажа, создающего яркий силуэт. Шея изготовлена ​​из лайкры и украшена камнями. Осмелюсь...
Красное латинское танцевальное платье

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L950

Латинская и Ритм Танцевальная Рубашка L950 Приобретите модный образ и яркий силуэт в этом простом латинском практическом платье . Красивые бюстгальтеры с крупными деталями расположены на бюсте, что придает лифу нотку элегантности. Это платье для...
Черное латинское танцевальное платье

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L949

Черные латинские платья L949 Подчеркните свой женский гламур с этим сказочным женским платьем в стиле латинского латекса , украшенным глубоким вырезом в форме сердца. Классический дизайн в виде сердечка добавляет неподвластный времени внешний вид, а...
Черные танцевальные платья для взрослых

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L953

Женское латинское платье L953 Впечатляет это латинское платье с горловиной лодочки, V-образным вырезом сзади и асимметричной кромкой. Рукава с открытыми плечами подчеркивают дизайн, а украшение на ремешке придает вашей рутине больше...
костюмы для латинских танцев

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L2005

Латинское тренировочное платье L2005 Удивительно современный и выразительный, этот женский зеленый латинский танец платье практике выполнен из чистого растяжения лайкра и шелк трикотаж создает поразительный силуэт. Шея изготовлена ​​из лайкры и...
Желтые латинские танцевальные костюмы для конкурса

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L947

Дамские платья для танцев L947 Это выпускное платье Party Dance выполнено из эластичной кружевной ткани на теле и эластичной лайкры на остальной части платья. Это сексуальное женское танцевальное платье полностью украшено камнями из прециозы, а...
Платье латинского танца Cheetah

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L937

Латинские платья от гепардов L937 Поразите всех в этом сексуальном и лестном платье Ladies Dance Dresses . Немного смелый и немного сладкий, это платье обязательно сделает заявление! Эластичная крепированная ткань Cheetah на всем протяжении Ladies...
костюмы для латинских танцев Великобритания

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L2004

Тренировочное платье сальсы L2004 Модное и выразительное модное женское латинское платье для соревнований выполнено из чистого эластичного лайкры и шелкового трикотажа, создающих яркий силуэт. Шейка-поводок выполнена из лайкры, украшена большими...
Синие латинские танцевальные костюмы для конкурса

марка: Обувь Dream Dance

Подробности Упаковки: Пакет коробки

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Модель: L2003

Латинское платье для девочек с V-образной спинкой L2003 Удивительно современное и выразительное, это женское латинское платье из чистого эластичного лайкры и шелкового трикотажа, создающего яркий силуэт. Квадратная шейка Sahpe сделана из лайкры....
Китай Леди латинское платье Поставщики

Покупая высококачественное латинское платье и выбирайте из нашего ассортимента доступных костюмов D ance . Все наши латинские конкурсные платья изготовлены на заказ, и вы можете изменить их.

  

  • Все наши платья сделаны вручную, поэтому все украшения, включая цветочные аппликации, каменные узоры, аксессуары для шеи и рук, будут меняться в процессе производства. Наши дизайнеры определят, как их надеть, чтобы получить лучший результат.

  • Высокое качество, дизайн одежды, хорошее качество изготовления

  • Используются высококачественные стразы, лучше, чем стразы preciosa и близкие к стразам Swarovski.

  • Цвет может быть изменен




Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
linda Ms. linda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.dreamlatindress.com
Home > Products > Ladies Dance Dresses > Ladies Latin Dress

Ladies Latin Dress

Product categories of Ladies Latin Dress, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ladies Latin Dresses, Latin Dress suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Latin Dress Patterns R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Latin dance skirts uk

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L954

Latin Dress L954 You re sure to stun in this Girls Latin Dress featuring a high neck and intricate burn out stones flowers detailing in front and on the long sleeves The glitter accent adds striking shine that catches all eyes This red Sexy Lady...
China Ladies Latin Dresses of with CE
Latin dance outfits ladies

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L958

Latin Dance Shirt L958 This pink Latin Rhythm Dance Shirt featuring a feminine left side off the shoulder design with a crew neckline Rhythm Dance Shirt is guaranteed to look irresistible on you These Ladies Latin Dresses decorated with AB preciosa...
China Manufacturer of Latin Dress
Kids latin dance tops

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L959

Ladies Latin Dresses L959 This red latin dress featuring a feminine left side off the shoulder design with a crew neckline this dress is guaranteed to look irresistible on you This Girls Latin Dress decorated with AB preciosa stones This bright Sexy...
Customized Latin Dress Patterns Made in China
Red latin ballroom skirts

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L928

Ladies Latin Dresses L928 Look beautiful during twirls in Girls Latin Dress featuring a low neck collar and sleevesless The sweetheart neck and sexy plunging back instantly get you recognized while dancing The red and black fringes in front add a...
Professional Manufacturer of Girls Latin Dress
Green latin dance costumes for competition

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L948

Latin Dress L948 Show off your moves in this Girls Latin Dress featuring a boatneck and off shoulder sleeves The plunging V shaped back fully decorated wtih AB preciosa stones adds a chic touch to elevate the style while the voluminous 3 layer skirt...
China Supplier of Ladies Latin Dresses
Green latin dancesport costume

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L955

Sexy Lady Dance Dress L955 Latin Dress Patterns featuring a feminine left side off the shoulder design with a crew neckline this Girls Latin Dress is guaranteed to look irresistible on you This green Latin Dress made from velvet fabric covered with...
Expert Manufacturer of Latin Dress
Competition dance costumes for girls

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L931

Latin Dress L931 This amazing Latin Dress Patterns features a square neck and off shoulder sleeves that add a seductive touch to this piece while the front and back are decorated with big flower appliques The skirt is adorned with flirty blue fringe...
Competitive Latin Dress Patterns China Manufacturer
Black costumes for dance competition

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L945

Ladies Latin Dresses L945 Catch all eyes in this Latin Dress featuring a simple heart neck and sleeveless The plunging open back design adds charming to the style while the voluminous bead fring skirt looks perfect with every twirl You will surely...
High Quality Girls Latin Dress China Manufacturer
ebay latin dance dresses for girls

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L935

Ebay latin dance dress for gilrs L935 Show off your legs in this short Latin Dress featuring a boat neck design Perfectly finish this look with a stylish velvet aminal fabric Girls Latin Dress is mainly made of velvet aminal fabric The purple flower...
China Ladies Latin Dresses Supplier
Green latin dance dress

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L951

Ladies Latin Dress L951 Look fabulous in this cute double layered Ladies Practice Dress featuring a heart neckline V shap back and an asymmetric emline The flowing sleeves elevates the designs while the ruffle skirt adds more movement to your...
China Factory of Latin Dress
Ladies latin dance dresses

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L938

Ladies Latin Dress L938 This gorgeous look will enhance your beauty with a very sophisticated refined front along with a contrasting sexy open back This Sexy Lady Dance Dress is made from black lycra fabric covered with matching AB Preciosa stoning...
Salsa costumes for competition

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L2006

Latin Dresses with open back L2006 Remarkably modern and expressive this Ladies Latin Dress is made of sheer stretch lycra and silk jersey creates a striking silhouette The neck is made with lycra and decorated with stones Dare to reveal your...
Black latin dance dress

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L949

Black Latin Dresses L949 Highlight your feminine glamour with this fabulous Ladies Latin Dress featuring heart shap detailing around the sheer neckline The classic sweetheart design adds a timeless look while the mesh back is adorned with preciosa...
Red latin dance dress

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L950

Latin Rhythm Dance Shirt L950 Achieve a fashionable look and a striking silhouette in this simple Latin Practice Dress The beautiful big stones detailing sits on the bust which adds a touch of chicness to the bodice This Latin Dance Practice Dress...
Black dance dresses for adults

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L953

Ladies Latin Dress L953 Impress in this Latin Dress featuring a boat neck V shap back and an asymmetric hemline The off shoulder sleeves elevates the designs while the strap decoration adds more attraction to your routine This Girls Latin Dress will...
Cheetah latin dance dress

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L937

Cheetah Latin Dresses L937 Catch everyone s eye in this sexy and flattering cutout style Ladies Dance Dresses A little daring and a little sweet this dress is sure to make a statement Cheetah stretchy crepe fabric throughout the Ladies Latin Dress...
latin dance competition costumes for girls

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L2005

Latin Practice Dress L2005 Remarkably modern and expressive this Womens green Latin Dance Practice Dress is made of sheer stretch lycra and silk jersey creates a striking silhouette The neck is made with lycra and decorated with stones The...
Yellow latin dance costumes for competition

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L947

Ladies Dance Dresses L947 This Party Dance Prom Dress is made of stretchy lace fabric on the body and stretchy lycra on the remainder of the dress This Sexy Lady Dance Dress is fully decorated with preciosa stones and as well as varying types of...
Black ballroom latin dresses

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L943

Girls Latin Dress L943 Show off your curves in this figure flattering latin dress Dare to be bold in this bright red sexy dress with body revealing accents It will bring attention to you immediately at any competition or event and you will surely...
latin dance costumes UK

Brand: Dream Dance Shoes

Packaging: Box package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: L2004

Salsa Dance Practice Dress L2004 Fashion modern and expressive this Ladies Latin Dress for competion is made of sheer stretch lycra and silk jersey creates a striking silhouette The halter sahpe neck is made with lycra decorated with big stones The...
China Ladies Latin Dress Suppliers

Purchasing a high quality Latin dress and choose from our range of available Dance Costumes. All our Latin competition dresses are custom made and you can modified it.

  • All our dresses are hand-made, therefore, all decorations including flower appliqués, stone pattern, neck and arm accessories will vary during production. Our designers will determine how to put them on, in order to get the best result.

  • High quality, fashion design, good workmanship

  • Used high quality rhinestones, better than preciosa rhinestones and close to Swarovski rhinestones.

  • The color can be changed




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
linda Ms. linda
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier